You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥EXCLUSIVE RELEASE! Come catch the one and ONLY exclusive SNEAKPEEK at the OFFICAL 420SMOKER.US 1st Product review! 🎥VLOG PRODUCT REVIEW! See what company sent us goodies-

in #marijuana6 years ago

Don't get me wrong but I am Pro marijuana I have been suffering with depression for quite some time and it is illegal to smoke marijuana or use it in any form where I live so I have been taking marijuana technically illegally. It has helped me remarkably with no side effect whatsoever but even so the medical community frowns upon the use of medical marijuana I think that would be because smoking is generally considered to be pretty bad even though I understand that tobacco is more harmful than marijuana but it is completely legal to do it would it be of good help gizmo products supported the use of marijuana by making it in more edible than smoking it

Sort:  

Yes it is unfortunate that the most of the world views marijuana this way. Luckily it is starting to change direction. I live in a state in the US that is it legal. I am glad that it has been helping you with your ailments. !! Be careful and use your medicine in only safe conditions.

Yea sure thank you waiting for your full video btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84