I want to intern on a pot farm.

in #marijuana4 years ago

My requirements:
• Must be growing THC strains of marijuana.
• Must be a legal operation.
• Must be willing to start out with a strict work for room-and-board situation, ideally with a small stipend included, or otherwise enough time off to earn money at a paying job.
• Must be knowledgable in matters of growing, and ideally other areas such as extract making and the like.

About me:
I'm 36. Intense interest in all things nature, including farming, animals, etc. I'm tech-savvy. I have a sales and marketing background. I'm single, with no children. I smoke marijuana medicinally although I've never gone through the process of obtaining an official prescription thus far.

I work hard when the job is at hand, but I also greatly value peace and love to relax with a musical instrument, jam out and sing a song that comes to my mind on the fly.

If this sounds like an arrangement that you could help facilitate, please let me know.

I'm open to anywhere in the world as far as location goes if the fit is right.

Sort:  

Good luck on finding s position. I know here where I live, Monterey County California, there are lots of greenhouses in need of workers. Also FYI, you should replace the marijuana tag with the tag weedcash. Weedcash is the cannabis front end of Steem. When you use the tag your post is also published on Weedcash, or you can log in directly with your posting key, and post from Weedcash, and your post is also published to the other Steem front ends.

Thanks for the heads up. I wasn't aware of Weedcash... I'll have a look-see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61