Sort:  

I am glad I learned about EOS from you and bought some. I have been getting good readings on this for the long term. A few people asked me about it today so I decided to do a post:

https://steemit.com/eos/@zero-infinity/query-19-i-just-bought-a-bunch-of-eos-will-i-regret-it-hodl-bitch

I love Eos, Monero, Dash & Ethereum!
Bitcoin cash is up there too.

It's always interesting to see your video clips :) Soon I am back and look your new video :)

well maybe it's because he's a communist sjw antiamerican douchebag?

nice earning

If anyone wants free Bitcoin & to play free Bitcoin Lottery and also Bitcoin Gambling (I don't recommend gambling part)
Here is a great site I use - https://freebitco.in/?r=12789259

I have subscribe to your channel.

Nice Background

What a guy this Mark Cuban. Another guy that does not know anything. He is just another sold out to the system.

Assume the lone downvote was Cuban.

I've just come across the dollar vigilante perhaps a week or two ago and since then I've been watching what you've done every day & its great!

I see that you are looking so much healthier & even younger than a few years ago!

Health is our greatest gift & happiness is our greatest wealth.

pv_590.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71