Sort:  

I've been wanting to do this for a long time. It's a relief to finally be doing it!

It is always good to figure this out more. Markdown is easy after it is familiar. But there are parts I am missing for sure...

The post featured by @carrieallen is amazing! I learned me about some youtube formating!

I have to read it again. This must be a newer version... I learned a lot from a post she did a few month ago :)

Maybe she edited it but it was from a few months back!

Oh, I thought it was a new one since you said that you voted on it. You know that votes cast after the 6.5 day payout period just go back to the reward pool, right? No benefit to the writer or curation for you...

I know, I just wanted to follow his instructions🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71