Bars & Candles? It is not as hard as it sounds - it is much harder!

On request, here is a video about Bars & Candles you can use in a virgin chart.

Sort:  

Honestly I don't know much about markets and I know that sounds bad but I just learned lots of new information from you and it's important to understand these concepts in order to understand markets and how it all works . Also it helps to know if you're making the right investment or not

Same here definitely its really healping

Thanks for that great video @fyrstikken. My nooby questions have been answered haha. It was really helpful :) Let the trading begin hahahaha :P

Im not skilled in charting, but i still leave a comment to maybe get an upvote and support you as a steemit activist. Haha being honest is hard

Thanks for you upvote my blog..
Vote and follow send..

Please follow back sir.

Amazing video, thanks for investing in golos, I support the project also, and I feel that is improving better than steemit, here is what I've writen about this topic: Steemit in term of improvement, I hope you will write about this also, maybe steemit team will listen to you and make that good change that I am asking about in my post.

It may be hard, but it sure is fun!!

Great video @fyrstikken nice about market knowledge

Hey @fyrstikken, nice video hehe confusing all those different candles.
Did you take a look at this comment? The second edition is now up, perhaps you'd like to support!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09