You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to Freedom to take action against OCDb

in #market5 years ago

Lmfao honestly I just followed the OCD flag trail using @steemauto ... feel free to argue but I stated a long time ago I play the game by the ever changing rules... I stopped bid botting a while back unless it’s something I feel has importance and usually using things like smartsteem or minnowbooster but as of late nothing at all.

The use of bid bots changed the game in an unfair way to which those that could throw more money around naturally gained more from the chain... I would imagine this “flag war” will become a fundamental part of the solution whereas a system is derived to ensure ample power to offset that unfair advantage back to the platform.

Nothing that good lasts for ever!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@d00k13 why kpine upvoting all of your posts ? why not ocdb start upvoting people who use bidbot and make a rule that people who do not use bid bot can apply for reward from ocdb instead of downvoting support them , many of them has not choice because from times no one come to their blog and every famous writer used bidbots in past to become highlighted even ocdb has used bidbot to promote his projects.

You know I would like to hear from @kpine ... himself? Anyways... I have asked before with no response and looking at the account I can only assume the giveaways I have run periodically and trying to help newbies along with the #OneLoveDTube community caught attention of someone... what I do know is it’s auto vote along with many of the other votes combined with legit votes... but none are bidbot in at least a month

As for ocd, times have changed and I am in no place to make change within their inner workings rather I’m supporting their efforts... what happened in the past won’t work any longer and I’m sorry you missed the signs that this is not a place to come and simply profit... build something that gets rewarded it’s a simple concept to me and what I started doing right off the bat.... @onelovedtube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12