Day 10/15/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market7 years ago

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
Bitcoin is so resilient,under such circumstances.still going up and strong,that's the reason we love crypto,you can ban it,but can't kill it.lovely

Section 2

Can Blockchain Technology Challenge YouTube, Netflix?
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/can-blockchain-technology-challenge-youtube-netflix
I like the article,then two ICOs popped into my eye,so many ICOs,I am tired.

In chinese

最近VPN怎么速度越来越不稳定了,烦。自己搞了个shadowsocks,本来以为要搞半天,结果真方便。比dash的masternode简单多多了。就是服务器的速度到了晚上还是不能720P看油管。将就吧。你们用什么翻墙的呢?有好的给我个谢谢

Sort:  

Quote:

can-blockchain-technology-challenge-youtube

I had not thought of it, but I sure hope so. Anything to take away their monopoly status

Thanks for sharing!!

I do not know so much of the market but really enjoyed the korean music video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72