Day 10/17/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market7 years ago

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
Who is pumping Stellar,F***,do you think a little piece of news from IBM is gonna sway me?maybe^_^
Stellar provides a specific service which can be used between banks,it's not bad,but I think it's more useful between big corporations.so it doesn't concern commoner like me too much.

Section 2

Blockchain Might Lead the Next Social Media Revolution
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/blockchain-might-lead-the-next-social-media-revolution
I agree,there are a lot frauds on current social platform and the contend qualities are so poor,as a chinese,I don't even wanna check my Wechat these days,all shit,no nutrition.blockchain can solve part of the problem,it's a new try,and we will have it coming soon.

In chinese

锦上添花者多,雪中送炭者少,币市也是这样,好的币会越来越好,垃圾币只会越来越烂,咸鱼翻身是很难的,所以客观判断,不要主观臆断。

Sort:  

STEEM 会涨么?STEEM被 DDOS之后我一直在想是不是赶紧POWER DOWN拿钱走人

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73