What If Stock Market Trading can be an Open Mic Daily with a Live Commentary? Please help me to rise funds for my Live Podcasting.

in #market7 years ago (edited)

Wouldn't it be a Great Idea if Stock Traders can get Minute by Minute Technical Analysis of Index as and the market moves?
There is Live commentary for Cricket like cricbuzz.com, criclive.com, why not for a Daily Money Making Machine.
Exotic_Investment
Intro About Me Ashok and My Blog Exotic Investment

Thinking this I started a one of its kind, Nifty Live Technical Analysis Blog in my country India and am getting very good response from the users.

I'm Ashok, a Technical Analyst and Trade in Indian Market for 4 years now and have been utterly successful. I'm pursuing my Ph.D in One market Indicator Trading in India.

I recently ran into a Competition from Goldman Sachs "Be the Best Trader" to prove to the crowd that with a very less investment of ₹2500, I can make ₹1689 in return in one day Using Nifty (India's Index consisting of 50 stocks) Options. Here's the proof.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I basically trade in Nifty Options only and I blog about my Live positions and Educate everyone with Nifty's Live commentary.

I now run a successful blog with daily Live Commentary of Nifty's Technical Analysis as on Charts

=> https://exoticinvestment.com/blog

Because of the shared hosting I'm using the server is down due to the increased traffic I'm getting on my Blog and they are not reactivating my account until I move to VPS Hosting which costs one Bomb of $200/month.

Here is the live analysis by cloudflare!

=>http://imgur.com/a/ExcrS

If I earn well Trading, why do I ask to raise money!

Answer is, Its enough to serve me, my wife and 3 year kid, mom, dad and one more kid on the way in 3 months.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
My Sweet Family

Am already doing some help to students of Trading not making money by creating videos!

Here's another:

My next set of goals for the website:

*a) Get a VPS Server hosting to get the website live as soon as possible with higher Traffic Capability.

1.) Start Live Podcasting for Educating the Traders as and when there are technical movements.

2.) Podcasting with Industry Experts about there Experience.

3.) Open a Live Trading Class to teach students to trade and make handsome money(Needs a place big enough to seat students)

4.) Live Video Telecast of Technical Analysis (Needs a lot of equipment and Leased Line - uninterrupted broadband for no downtime)

5.) Open Mic for all the traders to share their Best Practices at least one/week, who follows the blog.

6.) Press releases, facebook advertizing and if budget permits PPC ads.

I'm a Do' er and will never give up on my Dreams to Help others make Money Trading Stocks. Though by blogging about my live traded calls, makes me lose some positions in the market, I don't mind.

The main goal of mine is to Educate any one who think, they can't make any money without a College Degree.

So Please Please Please help me with the Good Will I've to reach the Needy Make Money with a Mentor online

Sort:  

the tag openmic is for the Steemit Open Mic music contest just so you know

Hi Luzcypher, Was not aware :) OpenMic suited my dialogue.. :)
Followed you.. Can you please help resteem my post to help me...? Hope soo... Thanks in anticipation..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43