What the FUD

in #market6 years ago

What a week for the markets around the world.
Major indices around the globe are down this past week and continue to seek their 200 day MA. The bull run went on for almost a decade on some of them.
Personally i am watching the crypto markets(recent 10 month bull run) closer than other currencies and commodities including stocks and bonds.
News seems to kick in almost when we're down hence being able to spread the most FUD.
I believe most of the market is fine even with some existing scam coins but ofcourse the ones not on every exchange will be hit the most and the ones everywhere can be spoken about this week.
Exciting? Sure. Anticipated? Yes. Cautious? Very.
It is clear the smart money has entered the selling arena and is providing for some of the best rates these past few months.
Still,i am very cautious as I've been hurt trying to catch a falling knive(as it's being rightly described).
I'll cover my personal holdings currently in the coming post as well as the regulatory committee verdict in my next post.
My message to you, clearly the bottom isn't in yet. Pls be cautious and remain focussed. Discipline and concentration in every move.
You're never alone my friend

Sort:  

@kassanova thanks for the article, see you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78