10-Year Yield Breaks 52-week High. Eyeing 5-Year High.

in #market6 years ago

In this report I give a brief summary of what happened in the markets in the week ending on January 19th, 2018.

I cover precious metals, bonds, the dollar and crypto currencies.

Sort:  

do u ski? any action footage?

I do ski but my sister who lives here is a busy at the moment with her husband as they run their business and usually we go skiing together. Hopefully she'll get some time to ski with me as my wife is not into it. If not though it's nice to be here as it is more of a family visit.

alot of changes in the market.
alot of what you said when you first began seems to be coming to the surface of the market.

nice to see the scene change. snow ploughs/morning wake up call 😃

You are not wearing a jacket. What is the temperature? I am cold while watching you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69