Economic and Geopolitical Fog.

in #market6 years ago


This is a recorded livestream on Tuesday, August 7th, 2018.

In this livestream I talk about the uncertainty in the economic and geopolitical sphere around the world. My question is whether all the different crisis, disputes and uncertainties like trade wars, rising interest rates, Iran sanctions and Brexit are just distraction for the general public.

Are we, the public, being set up for a major crisis, and the powers that be need chaos everywhere so they cannot be blamed for what's coming?

My conclusion is that the globalists are using the theory of cognitive dissonance to keep our eyes off the most important ball which, in my opinion, is the financial/monetary one.

maneco64 store: https://teespring.com/en-GB/stores/maneco64


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it looks like today you are very happy. Good video and I enjoy and follow you. Always success @maneco64

Hegelian Dialectic principle is what seems to be happening everywhere. People just don’t see it...
http://www.crossroad.to/articles2/05/dialectic.htm

Very nice update market sir
I like it this dtube. I appreciate your valuable Post. thanks for sharing this economic...

great d-tube video
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01