The Bankers Are Not Solely Responsible For Our Debt Enslavement.

in #market6 years ago


In this report, I cover the early market action in London on Thursday, September 13th, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar, the bond market, the emerging markets, and the oil price.

Today I talk about how our monetary, fiscal and economic woes need to be looked at not only as a problem created by the bankers and the powers that be. I note that the general public as a whole is just as responsible for what is going on as the bankers and politicians.

I look back at when I met Ron Paul at the Mises Institute in 2002 and he told me of the story when he asked Alan Greenspan to autograph the article entitled Gold and Economic Freedom. Greenspan obliged and even told Dr. Paul that he still believes 100% in what he wrote but until there are the political will and climate for small government and sound money that things would not change.

My conclusion is that we as individuals need to be wary of politicians and bankers offering us the easy way out or something too good to be true because that is how they are able to perpetuate the current fiat money based debt system.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your quite correct we’ve all aloud them to get away with it, keep stacking. Cheers mike

Hi Mike, Hope you are well.

ahh I feel so far behind in my stacking game @mikenevitt

Everyone has to start somewhere it soon adds up just keep stacking, cheers mike

I agree.
Don't be a debt slave!
The inflation tax will be paid.

I love seeing this! Going to send this video to my dad!

Oru sir, did you recognize me? For a long time did not see your posts in the global you all the same in dtube? You are prettier by the way sir do not get lost throw a link to your discord good luck to you in your development. After all, you helped in my development, thank you a lot of respect for a person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87