Early Market Update and a Look at the Headlines.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Thursday, July 12th, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar and the oil price.

Today I look at some of the headlines on zerohedge.com and talk about my views at it relates to them. One of the major geopolitical news recently is about President Trump's visit to NATO in Brussels and how he is demanding that other NATO countries step up to the plate and increase their spending. My conclusion from the goings on at NATO is that maybe President Trump is setting up for a dismantling of NATO.

I also talk about one of my favourite poems, If by Rudyard Kipling, and how it pertains to our current monetary system and the markets.

To conclude I look at an article in Silver Doctors by Steve StAngelo about claims of massive gold deposits in California. Mr StAngelo fact checks on these claims and shows that doing your own research is very important and that one should never take things for granted.

StAngelo SRSRocco Report: https://www.silverdoctors.com/gold/gold-news/is-there-really-a-massive-and-hidden-gold-deposit-in-the-chocolate-mountains-in-california/

If by Rudyard Kipling: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/If%E2%80%94


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love your work. Your blog is perfect and I support your success always for you. really very good explantation skills.because this tropic you explain doing very perfectly.i am attracted your important video.because its alltime perfect and original.everyday i am learning alots of new thing to see your post and video.its very important for me.i am appreciate your work and fully supporting.thanks to sharing for your great anylysis.. sir @maneco64.your knowledge power really very powerfull.very well done..

Great update sir..@maneco64
I always follow you for your effective update

Amazing update about bitcoin market.
Nice explaition about this market
Thanks for sharing sir @maneco64.

wonderful market explanation ..@maneco64
I am your new follower... #resteem done.

I like to learn from your posts!

Korea seems to be the one market in the world where Crypto has gone from early adopters to mainstream. Your observations validate this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10