10-Year Treasury Yield Close to 4-Year High As Investor Complacency Abounds.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I look at the early market action from London on Monday, January 29th, 2019. I talk about the treasury or bond market and how important it is for the financial system and economy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post - thanks for keeping us updated on this madness!
I've heard that a lot of people are taking out loans or new mortgages to invest that money into the stock market! Absolute craziness and a sign that we are nearing a top!

@nzfxtrader Thanks for following and commenting. I appreciate it.

I do not really understand the financial system and market issues, but I like your video, because I can learn about the world of markets and economy. Thank you for sharing this useful knowledge and hopefully you will be more successful

Thanks for the morning update!

@davva68 You are welcome.

I think they we have this complacency because we've been in a bull market for so long that we forgot it can go down. The interest rates are going to halt the real estate market as well as vehicle sales. It has a lagging effect but it's certainly coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73