Has the U.K. Housing Bubble Popped?

in #market6 years ago


This is a recording of a livestream I did with my viewers on youtube. I cover the recent housing market statistics from the U.K. The Halifax just reported that the average U.K. house price dropped by 3.1% in the month of April 2018 from a month earlier.

Besides going over the implications of a possible bursting of the housing market on the overall economy I answer a range of questions from the viewers.

I have tried to do a livestream on dlive but have still not worked out how to do it even though I am signed up to dlive. If anyone has a link to a video explaining how to do it I'd appreciate it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cute dog always with you.
Thanks for answering our question.
finally i can not see your dog.
your pillow says that your best pair GBP USD.

I received a paper flyer in my letterbox today, a jeweler offering cash for gold jewelry and scrap gold, the first one of these I have seen for some years.. My gold mining shares are nudging up independent of the golf futures action. They are up about 30% in the last six months. Some good news for gold bugs from Australia.

I think the debt is catching up with the general public and things are getting financially tight for people

Thank you sir for provide your another video for us...

sir your dTube subscriber increase day by day...its great job...

Sir, thanks to you for share with us your update. I inspired your blog. Daily market update really helpful.

Very nice update market
I appreciate your dtube... best of luck @maneco64

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Dear @maneco64 thanks for your live stream. I get benefit your videos.

your pet is so cute,,
DTUBE video is also stunning,,
the U.K. Housing Bubble has Popped,,
Thanks a lot,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30