Early Market Update and a Look at The Creature From Jekyll Island.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Monday, April 16th, 2018. I look at precious metals, stocks, bonds and the dollar. I note that the markets seem eerily quiet despite all the geopolitical tension in the world.

I also look into the mechanism of of fiat money and central banking and note that we are all to blame for perpetuating this system that encourages debt and that greed and avarice is what drives the system.

I briefly go over "The Creature from Jekyll Island" by G. Edward Griffin. This book exposes the secretive history of the Federal Reserve System and how it was created and the people behind it.

Support the channel:

maneco64 merchandise: https://teespring.com/maneco64


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You know you made it when you have a bunch of botd posting. That's awesome. Glad you're doing well on steemit.com

Thanks!

i also came to know about this book recently
alot of people recommend that
Creature from Jekyll Island is a must read!
i think i will give it some time

Thanks for sharing this post, i like this dtube channel.keep it up my dear friend....

Wonderful review about the book ''The Creature from Jekyll Island". Thanks sir @maneco64 for discussing with us about market updates.

This great post, i appreciate this dtube .

Thanks for valuable post market..
I like itthis post...

Owo so effective book. I think it will help me much in my forex business .

Very nice update market
I like it this dtube, I appreciate your valuable Post........

Very nice post..
Thanks for sharing market...
I appreciate your valuable post...best of luck

Very nice update market my friend @maneco64
I appreciate your valuable Post. thanks for sharing this dtube.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71