Sky Justin Gornik

in #market6 years ago (edited)

So this is alittle old. Sky Justin Gornik (39 years old) that lived in San Diego, has been arrested for delivery distribution. He forfeit millions in cryptos. God you know hes kicking himself in the ass. But lets go on. He was dealing off of the most well known sites. Alpha bay, trade route, abraxas, evolution, outlaw, and dream. Now, his lists ranged from fentanyl, thousands of vials of ketamine, oxycodon, dmt, psilocybin,psilocin,amphetamine,and buprenorphin. That was a mouth full. When he was arrested they found 1.7 grams of carfentanil. This is supposed to be 10,000 times stronger then morphine and 100 times stronger then fentanyl. So you can see how dangerous this is. From what I've read that amount could kill thousands or more. Thats insane. Sky was also getting 600 to 1200 fentanyl gel tabs from another vendor that was caught. He's looking at a mandatory minimum of 10 years. With how these sentences have been going lately... I think he will end up with life. At least 25. If he wasn't selling the opiods he might get a bit of an easier sentence. I just wanted to write this cause i find it interesting that these dark net vendors are getting hit left and right and im not gonna lie its the bitcoin thats doing them in. Well i hope you guys like this little article. Leave me some feed back and let me know if you like these kind of posts. Cheers.

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto

You got it.

Hello you doing well. Welcome to steemit.
Thanks for visiting my blog.
We have a good time her

Yes sir thank you for the up vote. Follow me for more content like this.

this is really cool article
keep sharing
this is informative

interesting post.Cary on about crypto news.@shahreyaz

I try to keep up with the deep web stuff because it is interesting. And thank you.

Interesting article.

I try to find a lot of dark web stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60