The best photos of Antique market in Miskolc

in #market5 years ago (edited)


Last Sunday there was a very interesting market in my town called Miskolc. I shot some photos. My favorite is the hunging monkey toy. A huge lion also appeared on the street. Of course there were some Santa Clauses and Jesus decorations because of Christmas coming.

I love this event. You can see a lots of interesting products. I always admire my childhood's toys, use objects, books, records, decorations and clothes. If you are lucky that you can buy some unique gift cheap. That time I bought a hat what I will wear my stilts walking performance.

Do you like antique object? Have you ever been same market? Comment please!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78