Why market is down ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market6 years ago

Cryptomarket is down because of correction of hype created
earlier by new entrants who dominated the market by holding 80% of the market and who doesn't know ABC of #crypto and doesn't look to the technicality and advancement of any coin/token itself ,but only engage themselves to explore to how to be rich in quick way.
images (3)_1520323013944.jpeg
So what will happen now ...... Same rule of the market , if something Go down should Come up, When there is enough correction, big investors, pros, whales will start to invest to get ready for the upside. Things will start to move turn into positive once new money comes in. so TILL THAT TIME JUST WAIT AND TRY TO DO OTHER ACTIVITY OF YOUR CHOICE KEEPING IN MIND THAT "Until you sell in a loss, there is a no loss",
."May the universe power with you"

Sort:  

Spam comment deleted

Added to my follow list. Keep up the good work and what do you think of the current market?

Follow u back

Thts wt I said in my post :p

My sincere apologies for exposing you and your followers to this phishing scam. I got tricked and gackrs gained control over my account. They then used it to spread their phishing comment further, this is how it showed up in your post.

I’ve recovered my account and made sure the comment couldn’t harm any other people by editing it.
I hope you’ll accept my apologies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64