Coinmarketcap 01/12/2019👎

in #marketcap5 years ago (edited)

Hello, have all good night, greet the readers who read my post every day, I hope you are having an excellent family weekend.

Today I will share what is the closing price of the cryptocurrency market for this day:

CMC Steemit 12-01-2019.png

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Today was a low day, the methodology of the day was to go up and down an endless number of times there were many corrections that caused the market to decrease "0.60%" at the end of the day.

Today's graph is a graph with extreme corrections during the day despite the low market today I do not take it as something negative but as positive this year the market the times it has fallen back to recover 1 or 2 days later, only remains see if this sequence will continue if so tomorrow should be a good day.

Market Capitalizations 12-01-2019.png

Graph

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

I have failed again and again in my life: that is why I have achieved success.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

He fallado una y otra vez en mi vida: por eso he conseguido el éxito.


barra separadora sevillaespino.png

signature
Design Made to: sevillaespino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94