Coinmarketcap 07/09/2019

in #marketcap5 years ago

Thanks for those users who read my post and help me with your vote day after day, after the greeting I will go to the topic of my post sharing what has been the behavior of the cryptocurrency market on this day.

CMC Steemit 090719.png

Today the market has presented its second bull day consecutive, with the difference that today has been a minimum increase and yesterday was very high, today it goes up "0.55%"

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Marketcap 090719.png

Graph

Today's market graph presented a decrease throughout the morning, then during the afternoon I struggled not to sink anymore, in the end and the good thing was that I win the battle and close with a small increase that helps to achieve today a second positive day in the market, I would not be afraid to see a fall in the next 24 to 48 hours to correct the market.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Today is POSITIVE DAY 👍practically BTC closes in positive of there the great majority is in negative.

Coin360 090719.png

Colors of the Market

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Nature doesn't know defeat.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

La naturaleza no conoce la derrota.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png


signature
Design Made to: sevillaespino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94