Coinmarketcap 12/05/2018👎

in #marketcap5 years ago

Thanks to all my followers for reading me day by day and upvote my posts.

I will share what has been the closing price of the market today:
CMC Steemit 05-12-2018.png

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

On this day the market was a low day, it seemed that the market would be stable but it was not, this caused it to reduce "4.04%" compared to the price of yesterday...

The graphic on this day as I had mentioned everything seemed to be a stable day but unfortunately it was not always almost the night we were surprised but outside I play in the afternoon giving us the surprise making the beautiful stability of the morning was lost in only a few hours, I can only say let's wait soon to see the market recover.

Market Capitalizations 05-12-2018.png

Graph

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Stop thinking about life and resolve to live it.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Deja de pensar en la vida y resuélvete a vivirla.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png


signature
Design Made to: sevillaespino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88