You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I passed by the market that was closed yesterday night and saw a stall opened unexpectedly. So, I decided to have a little fun with it.

FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #06.15 #MarketFriday Market in a different light | 菜市在没灯照下😎
FIRST2
📷#MarketFriday #WalkWithMe Closed market winner-Video | 关闭菜市赢家-视频 😎
Sort:  

Thank you for dropping the link to your posts for #MarketFriday! It is always good to see you in the tag!

I appreciate the time and effort spent to putting a post together!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

You're welcome. Thanks for the tip. I just decided to run a quick guess game and drop the link only after I announce the results.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you. I waited till my "result" is posted before I dropped the link. :-)
Have a good Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86