Sort:  

I'll bet you there are! Singapore has the best of many things. I think it is my favorite place inside the aquarium. I should have taken a picture of the entire room so that people could see how big it is. Double duty? You are a busy guy! Thank you for dropping the link.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Thanks. Unfortunate, the big one came and the old one close a few years ago after 25 years.

Oh, that is so disappointing, isn't it? I hope you have a most wonderful weekend, Ace! @ace108

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Fishing With Jelly Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

There really is a huge variety at that market!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63