You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Decorated Heart

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Really love all your Christmas decor images Denise. Love the way in amongst the entire display you've been able to isolate some beautiful elements so that the rest becomes really interesting background.

I usually avoid going into the heart of Sydney over Christmas but you've inspired me to do that now. Perhaps this week ~ Before the huge crowds and it becomes so unpleasant as the summer heat starts to soar.

I didn't guess 'candle' although seeing the answer it was such a good one for the season. I thought of 'memory' as the tales we can tell in youth can be pretty tall.

Love sepia too Denise, so will be really happy to tickle @old-guy-photos pink with you for next week's #SepiaSaturday.

And finally, I got over my fear of approaching stallholders at our Organic Framer's Market if I could take their photograph with their stall AND it didn't take all that long before I started LOVING it. Thought I'd give you a preview of one of the images I'll share for next #marketfriday. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

ORIGINAL-3432.jpg

Sort:  

I am so proud of you!!!!!

They really don't mind it at all for the most part and you get some really killer shots this way! Good for you!!!!

Thank you for the words about Market Friday! I look forward to seeing yours!!! This is a great shot, Ally!!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @allyinspirit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime With A Touch Of Color And Christmas Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84