You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Wow what camera did you use... The photos are amazing....

Intoduction to the world is not-so-serious...

Really, lol

My market friday entry https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@anaman/market-friday-setting-up-a-ladies-hair-saloon

Hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

Well, I love the old guy, but, he always tells me to no be so serious. Really.

I used a Canon 7D except for the last picture (of me) where I used a cell phone. Thank you for participating in #MarketFriday! I am off to see your entry.

Tip!

Hi @anaman! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86