You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Hallmarks Christmas in July

in #marketfriday5 years ago

hahaha I love it. Christmas in July and mistletoe to go along with it. Pucker up people I have a moving mistletoe with me. hehe

Brainteaser got me again. I am terrible in math so I just read the answer and pretended I knew what the answer was. lol

Have an amazing day, my friend. :)

Sort:  

Well Merry Christmas in July! I guess it doesn't get any better than that does it? I mean if you think about it there is peace on Earth and Goodwill towards men. That seals it for me. Anytime we are going to have that in this world I'm jumping on board. Of course I took many liberties with this post because here in the USA, although there are sales, usually of the Cyber kind and movies for Christmas in July I took many liberties in promoting it by showing off the typical Christmas in December. Anyway, if I could carry mistletoe around with me all year long, I don't think that that would be a bad thing. LOL hey! Sue me I'm I'm human!

well I'm certainly glad if you got a laugh over this and I want to thank you for stopping by and say hello, leaving your kind words behind. I hope that you have a most wonderful day, even if you didn't get the brain teaser! I think I might pretend that I know the answers next time. It sounds like a good strategy!

Merry Christmas in July! #MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @awakentolife! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85