You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Other Side of the Garden Shop

in #marketfriday5 years ago

It looks like an amazing place if you need some decorations for your garden or your house. This is a similar place I went to get some stuff when I finished my bathroom renovations and I needed some little things to decorate it.

Those windchimes and clocks looked pretty cool for me. I think I could have use for them in decorating our house in Croatia as well.

Thank you for sharing your Market Friday with us. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Aren't these kinds of places the best? I do not know about you but many times, I need help in the inspiration department. I can picture it, but cannot find it, so fining it and helping it fit help. Most times just a little bit goes a long way.

I rarely buy much from here, but, use it plenty to create my own fantasy!

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind. Have a most wonderful weekend!

!tip .20

The same here. You know you need something but you can't figure out what. But there is a catch with our method. Sometimes we end up buying stuff we don't need just because they look nice. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @awakentolife! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84