You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤪#MARKETFRIDAY - CUTE OR KITSCH? 🤪

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Well, I wouldn't buy anything there, but I love the idea of putting a 'fairy house' in a garden.

The lady right down the street has a current exhibition of this sort of thing just outside her fence. It's an area paved with adobe bricks (It's an Arizona thing) and she's got her elves and gnomes situated there. They love Sam, so if they are in the yard when we go by we have to stop. She says "I just love stuff." You can tell, trust me :)

Sort:  

In Mork's parent's gated community estate, there are so many gardens with full on bunny displays. Not just bunnies, but frogs, gnomes and fairies too.

I know just the type of person you are talking about... that just loves stuff. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89