You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda

Oh my goodness, I love the glass blowers!!!! I am amazed by their work, such hot glass I always imagine it will burst with glass flying everywhere. So beautiful! Haven't been to Bermuda, it looks so sweet, I would definitely spend quite a bit of time in those shops, lol What a wonderful vacation @dswigle!!!

Sort:  

I am always amazed at the glassblowers too! The molten glass is truly a mass that literally glows in the dark. I love watching as they craft this glob of glass into a work of art!

You would live Bermuda! Simply a paradise!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85