You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Other Side of the Garden Shop

This shop is unbelievable Denise, I would never leave, lol I saw so many items I wanted in your pictures alone :) What a gem of a place, love it! Perhaps they're hiring?

Sort:  

Hahaha! When I go in to take pictures, they always ask me if I want a job. I always tell them I would be playing with all of their fun stuff!

They are such a nice family and extended family that owns that. I give them a lot of pictures to use for advertisement because they have always let me take all the pictures I want. What a deal for me!!!

I do love it there and thank you for stopping in and saying hello!!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83