You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Furnace Town Historic Site

I would love to see this!!!!!! I have always wanted to learn how to weave, someday I will. What a wonderful day, I didn't know men were the first to weave, interesting @dswigle. I guess since women have always done needlework and most handwork I assumed they were the weavers. Wow!!!!!

Sort:  

I know you would love to see it!!! Living history museums are so cool! The hands on demonstration is so amazing and teaches it so well. I have always wanted to learn how to weave and I found it interesting that men wee the weavers.

I want to thank you for stopping by and saying hello and always leaving such wonderful words behind.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67