You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

A bright post as pinecones from end. It shows the joy of a child waiting for Christmas.
I cannot say more than ... professionalism! Congratulations and my thanks.
A post less than usual...mine(less inspired): A Visit to IKEA - Part Two

Sort:  

Haha! Oh, those pinecones!!! Golden pieces of loveliness, right? I know!! It is true! I am like a kid when it comes to Christmas! I just love it! It is such a happy time of the year and people are always and forever kinder and nicer and I have to wonder why they are not that way all year long?

You never have an uninspired post!! LOL You do not know how to do one!

!tip

Thank you! You are very kind and careful with the participants in your challenge. Absolutely normal. Still, I feel I have to change something ...

I think what happens is it evolves all on its own. Truly. Mine is not by an effort of trying to change, but, rather, a series of changes that worked for the week and continued. I truly love yours, especially your trademark music and your cooking. To me, those are yours.

Anything else is a bonus. But, building your posts around those is awesome! :)

I have to believe in your judgment, thank you. Still, I have to improve something ... when I have time.

I think it will take care of itself. This is the time of year that we all take it a little bit easier and enjoy our family time and all of the holiday cheer!

Happy Sunday!

Thank you! Wish you a beautiful week. I will be on the roads next week, in Transilvania.

I hope you have a most wonderful week visiting family!!! Drive safe!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much, tipu and @dswigle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77