You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Newport, Rhode Island

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What I really appreciate your posts is ... diversity. Change the subject every time, and I think this is also a good example to follow. For who can! Newport, as you put it, is a very nice place to sit or visit as often as you can. Discover another face of yours, the navigator! Congratulations, most women are more brave than men ... I must admit that I would not feel comfortable if I do not feel the ground under my feet.
About this edition of marketfriday I hope to post but unfortunately the day looks extremely busy, I hope to come back.
Beautiful post!

Sort:  

Well, if you don't, you know we will be here next week! Don't worry!

Thank you for the great review! I appreciate that you really take the time to make a wonderful comment each time! Women have to braver than men. :)

I was born and raised on the water's edge, so, being on the water is second-hand! You don't know what you are missing!

Tip!

I know very well what I'm missing and I'm very sad for that. I love water and I don't want to be killed by someone I love (ha, ha...). You know, in life you cannot have everything so, I'm glad for you and your childhood.
I managed to post! I am very glad. This is: Small&Remote Markets

Of course! I do remember how much you love water! I had the best childhood, honestly, my father had a boat that all 11 of us could fit in nicely and we spent countless time out there on the Atlantic. It actually had beds for 8, so we frequently stayed out for days. We thought everyone lived this way, being part of the water and eating seafood 5 out of 7 days. We ate our catch. :)

I am so happy you were able to post! Thank you, Dan!

I'm glad I succeeded, my schedule has changed today. Denise, you had a dream chilhood, probably this brings your serenity now.

Now I just added a 24 second clip to the very end of the boats.Don't miss this short and sweet video! @blurmoon Dan

Of course I will see, thanks for telling me!

Oops! I changed to right after the boat pictures! Sorry!

Very high speed! Only because of the wind? It is not dangerous?

The wind is perfect for these sails! Dangerous? Well, I never thought of it that way!

It is quite exhilarating! ;)

Well, you know better. It matters also the training, the habit. The most important thing is that you feel good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67