Sort:  

Hehe! I was thinking you did flowers? With poems? LOL Kidding! Now I have to go see why ! Why! Why!!!!

Tip!

Because of your photos, of course. Beautiful ones! I still cannot get close to you... Paul's video with you, thank you for mentioning. A big surprise for me. Thanks for generosity!

Nooo!! I love your posts! They are always wonderful and heartfelt and genuine! I love to mention you whenever I can! I am one of your biggest fans!

Your photography is superb. Do not sell yourself short.

Have a wonderful week!

This is beautiful and almost too much for me. Thank you for all you said. You have a great talent to motivate people!

Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85