You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle - Issen Yoshoku, Higashiyama-Ku, Kyoto, Japan

in #marketfriday6 years ago

A very strange Japan revealed by your photos. Photos I appreciate so much. In my youth I was attracted to the Japanese culture (a small part of it, the movies, origami, ikebana ...) but now I am not so interested. Respectfully, however, civilization and people's behavior. In the place where I work now, the National Opera in Iasi (for a short period of time) there are many Japanese ballerinas. Some very special girls!
You have very photogenic children and I think they are very good children!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @bluemoon! They are, indeed! It's so gratifying to travel with them! Japan is really special, and I loved Kyoto more than Tokyo. It's more welcoming. So interesting your job must be! The National Opera, wow, how splendid! Thanks for passing by!

With all my pleasure! I'm very happy to have guessed correctly. Children are the greatest reward of our lives.

You spoke the truth! Cheers, my dear friend, have a wonderful week ahead!

Thank you, wish you the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87