You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Lovely woodwork @craigcryptoking! I love those sets of red and blue drawers. I'm sure Denise will appreciate this - @dswigle? Especially if you pop one of in a pollen loaded bee flower. About time my brother joins the #marketfriday fun, wouldn't you agree @bluemoon?

Sort:  

I'm very happy to see this. I think you've contributed, @buckaroo. I hope he will like our group.

I shall give this bash more often thanks a ton Cheer$;)

Yes I think so! I'm glad if you do that.

I truly appreciate you pushing your brother @craigcryptoking my way!! Glad he could join in the fun! Yes!! And thank YOU @buckaroo!!!!

Happy dance!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67