You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Air Show - Part ll

in #marketfriday5 years ago

What an amazing air show, excellent photos of course but which plane were you flying? I’m betting on the P-49 Warhawk with those shark teeth in the front grrrr

I still want to know how you get the flying ones to pose for a photo, my photos of trees end up blurred and they don’t even move!

That shockwave truck would be handy for toasting mellows but you would want to have a very long stick!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh, really!!??

You just say to them. "strike a pose!" It worked for Madonna, I am pretty sure it will work for you.

Oh, yes. Roasted marshmallows are the best! I love mine burnt to a crisp!

You know it! The Warhawk would be my first choice, after the F-15 :)

Thanks for stopping by! It is always a pleasure to see you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08