You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and Pumpkins and Gourds and Indian Corn...Oh, my!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Quite a festival of pumpkins, I really love the photo with a path of pumpkins, and that multi coloured corn is amazing.

I finally managed to do a little Market Friday post for you.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@c0ff33a/marketfriday-by-dswigle-c0ff33a-goes-to-legoland

Sort:  

Oh, yay! A #MarketFriday from the BrewMeister! Thank you for dropping the link and for taking the time out of your day. I know how precious your moments are!

I do love the pumpkins, it is like pumpkin overload here! The Indian Corn is an oddity that I thought everyone had, now I know that is not the truth. It is very traditional here for the Autumn season decorations. Off to check your post! Thank you! :)

Tip!

Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70