You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Shops for Freedom

'Keep calm and start a revolution' I like that one. I call for a World Wide TAX revolt, it truly is theft, all we are doing is funding war/crime etc against our control or will and it does not sit well with me.. Loving it my friend have a lovely weekend. Decided to put in a sneaky entry today x x

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@craigcryptoking/market-friday-with-dswigle-very-old-tools

Sort:  

Hehe! A sneaky entry!? Oh, I can hardly wait to get to it! But, it will be in my morning as I am falling asleep at the computer tonight. It is past midnight which isn't late, but, so many late nights in a row does it to me!

We do need a tax revolt! I decided to build a net zero house so I don't have to buy electric or any other thing from the man! Then, when the grid goes down, I'll be all ready for it.

Le Sigh

Thank you for dropping the link and for stopping by and leaving me a few kind words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Offgrid I am sooo jealous I wish .. we shall get there and if crypto would finally do something maybe we all can. Have a lovely weekend my friend x

I think anyone who builds now should consider it. Well, we have become so dependent and that in itself is scary. ;)

🎁 Hi @craigcryptoking! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43