Sort:  

Haha! That is pretty unfair, isn't it? :) They do happen to serve some pretty awesome dinners and lunches and breakfasts... Oh, it is all good. Nothing wrong with a little bit of being spoiled, even if it is only for a moment or two.

How are you and is that baby getting closer to coming? I think you said summer, though, right? Have you and the little lady gotten any closer to being friends civil to one another? I hope she can see the error of her ways. Oh! Boy or girl???

I love getting your always eclectic and wonderful posts. Thanks for dropping the link! Kiss South Africa for me!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Hey my friend ... well I decided if I need peace as my landlord says do you want to be right or do you want peace? So basically i pay and comply to her every demand albeit mistakes.. She screws up and still blames me.. such a joke. None the less if i cant change the situation, change my attitude towards it and I have!

Hes a boy and he is here in 3- 4 weeks my last post I posted pics of his scan... x x

Lovies x x x

PS thanks again for the love support and tip mwah

Cheer$;)

🎁 Hi @craigcryptoking! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Treed On Tuedays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91