Sort:  

Oh my goodness! I think you go out of your way just to hear the sound me guffawing, don't you??

I really do love this sort of thing and I was taken by surprise and how beautiful it was. The details and just the breathtaking Vision created. I daresay that this chick will be visiting there again next year.

How can I say thank you enough to someone who always drops by and leaves a touch of humor and a lot of kindness on my posts? I appreciate this and you and just know that I am going to get off my lazy you-know-what and walk over to your place. Why do you live so far?

!tip

Few things in life are better than making someone laugh, and one of those, is making you laugh. You seem to be on of a good humor on a regular basis. I'm sorry I live so far off in the western sphere here, but will continue to connect via little wires whenever possible. What fun it is ! Though I can relate to the not getting to it enough stuff, and double though....I would not call it lazy, just busy and so much going on in life. We push on into the world of Steem ( :
And thanks muchly for the tip. Very nice of you indeed.

Well now, that's true! I am actually pretty happy by Nature, although I can get my dander up on occasion. It's true. There are so many people that are busy right now, or work with holidays and have lost the habit getting on steemit. That and steem being low has scared a bunch of people away, or at least made it not so enticing to be here. I guess I just like the social media aspect of it, although the crypto is intriguing. But, I'm not here for the money, so it is not as big a deal for me, as I don't have anything invested of my own here. Anything that I have made, what started from nothing, so the only thing I have invested is my time.

I hope that more people will return to the platform, but I suppose everything has can expiration date, much like the milk in the refrigerator. Oh well, you write it and I'll read it. Even if I get there a day late and a dollar short. Always good to see you!

🎁 Hi @ddschteinn! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Chinese Lantern Festival Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91