Sort:  

Now I understand why they feature a whale for a logo...You MUST be a whale to afford the tee shirts!!! $42 bucks a pop! For that much I can get a half dozen tees and a few pairs of shoes at Wallys !LOL!

Screenshot (134).png

Oh, my! You are thrifty!

Maybe these shirts do dishes? or make beds? Could be???

Yowza, that is steep. I'd stick to the shoes and simple T's at Wally's. Get a couple of Sharpies and make your OWN minnow shirt. Can you draw a minnow? Not sure I could. A whale is a lot easier. Easier than becoming one too, that's for sure...

And... who really wants anyone that close, unless of course, I find them exceptionally attractive? Even then, that might be a little creepy.

Let's super size that guppy! @ddschteinn

Oooh, to be an extra-large guppy. Feeling ever important, irregardless of how many minnerdollars are in the underwater guppy bank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87