You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where's the Beef

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Bacon vodka, eh? My vote would be in a downward direction, but then I'm more of a beer or Irish Cream and sweet liquor man anyway, so maybe a bad one to ask. And a weenie for whoop ass hotstuff too. Oh well, I guess much like Popeye, I is what I is.
That looks like my kind of place. Lots of stuff to look at, and FUDGE. Always liked that stuff. And from Mackinac...that would be GOOO-OOOOD. Think I told you we used to mess about up there years back. Did you end up with the 'OGP Only' nutty one?

Thanks for sharing a cool corner of your world up yonder. As folks say down below in comments, I see many sides to the stuffed stuff stuff. Though I abhor plain trophy hunting. If you're going to shoot it, you should eat it. Cool you get your beef from local. Is some of it buffalo? Or just cowallo? Cheers my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80