You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday At BJ's Wholesale Club

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you so much Denise for such a lovely and thoughtful reply!! Can you believe that I still have that biscotti on my mind? Yep, every time I have coffee in the morning..lol! We are a far time away from getting our deck rebuilt so no use in buying something I don't have a spot for yet but it's always fun to look. BJ's is pretty close by so it is convenient for some items. I didn't realize I was a first on a BJ's post...now I wish I had roamed a bit more around the store. 😉

Sort:  

I have BJ's less than 5 miles from here, straight up the road.

I always have biscotti on the brain! Well, I need a deck built or a sunporch. When the house was built, it didn't seem like a big deal until it is!

Yes. Tomorrow is #MarketFriday already! Can you believe it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71