You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Hallmarks Christmas in July

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Great post and photos Denise and I love Christmas in July!! Can you believe I visited Ocean City and forgot to check out the Christmas store?! I remembered it after I got home. We only visited for a couple of hours though and I don't even know if it is even still there. Your post brought back some nice memories. I'll forgive you for that last photo..lol..because (yes) I want to..it all looks so yummy!! 😋

Sort:  

No way!! I was headed out that way for a little fishing, well actually a little bit closer with St. Michaels. It is so nice over there, isn't it? Even if it is for a couple of hours, walking down that boardwalk soothes the beast in me.

Are you talking about the one on the boardwalk? Mia's Christmas Gallery?? If it is, she is, indeed - alive and thriving. :) I think she might have even dropped your name... Hmmm

I know! I started getting hungry this morning, reading my own post! How bad is that? Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words! It is always good to see you!

Merry Christmas in July!

!tip

Thank you Denise! I wanted to go to St Michaels..lol..but I was outvoted! I looked it up and the store was A Christmas To Remember but it looks like they are no longer there. If I get back there then I will surely check out Mia's.
🎄 Merry Christmas In July to you as well! 🎄

🎁 Hi @deerjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85