You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Shops for Freedom

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

The perfect time for a post like this! I love the photos and especially the architecture ones. They sure don't make them like that anymore. Great post Denise and I'll have my #marketfriday post up soon so will edit and add the link when I finish. 💖
Here is my link.. https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@deerjay/market-friday-the-gunpowder-bison-and-trading-company

Sort:  

You are such a sweetie! Thank you so much and thank you for the always kind words that you leave behind! This was a perfect time for this, wasn't it? I couldn't have planned it any better!

Thank you for dropping the link and honestly, I hope you have a wonderful weekend away~

#Marketfriday love you!

!tip

You are welcome Denise and thank you! Wishing you a wonderful weekend as well!! 💞

Thank you! 💞

🎁 Hi @deerjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62