You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday More street Vendors

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I should not have seen this whilst I was hungry..lol! I'm with your wife on the stuffed baked potato. Years ago there was a mall stand called The Great Potato and I loved getting the chili and cheese stuffed potato. Miss that place but I make them myself occasionally or put one together at Wendy's. Enjoyed your post Jay and love the colorful photos!!

Sort:  

the Chilli and cheese does sound very interesting, I remembered after doing this post that I was slightly off saying I have never had one when I was with the family and out for a meal recently I did get a baked sweet potato with cinnamon butter and it was real nice so I may try a standard baked stuffed potato soon,

Sorry if I made you hungry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48