Friday Shopping at SuperIndo - Pamulang

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Saleum Steemians 👐

image
no more pumpkin on my yard, glad that I have save the pumpkin's flower pic😉


I have no Idea, why my wife asks me to take her to the supermarket almost every friday 😯 while she knew that the grocery store where we use to order some stuffs for our shop is closed only on friday😏. Now I know 😂 she wants me to join the #marketfriday innitiated by @dswigle (Happy Halloween Denise!).

My wife and I were going to one of a biggest supermarket in Pamulang, she told me that she needs some "mint's leaves" to make the mint powder for her creamy coffee mint.

Sorry that I forgot to take the picture of the building😊 but look at the best part of the super market, my wife's favourite stalls!

image
Fruits and veggies stalls

image
cool racks


Most of the time if we're shopping there, we're always back home with something that we didn't expect to buy it when we left home 😁 more fruits and cat's food. We can buy the organic veggies here, local and imported fruits and veggies too.

local fruit, Matoa
image

image imported fruit, kiwi


But still.. even though She knew that I wouldn't say no for any of her choices, @cicisaja will asks for my agreement to buy her favourite's.

image the golden berry😂 something that grows wildly anywhere, including in my desert rose's pots😄


This supermarket is quite complete, but we never really explored all the alleys and racks to save money 😉, cici told me that not everything in this supermarket cheaper than other place, but maybe one if the completed one, especially for imported fruits and organic veggies. 😂😂😂 she forgot to buy apples, she said she wanted to make applesauce and apple cake before, and I think blame on that golden berries!

image variety size of shrimps


This is at the last row of fruits and veggies stalls,not just shrimps, fresh water fishes, ocean fishes, they never run out of salmons too here. Next to the fishes stalls, there's all cold meats except pork and horse meat's stalls. They didn't sell pork here. People who eat pork meat, should go to other place.

image
here is my favourite's corner😊 Indonesian Cullinaries snack and unique sauces


And I think they're ready for christmas too. Even Indonesia is muslim majority country, but at least they provide some christmas decorations for the christianists too.

image I think there'll be a christmas discount too next month


We have so many festival days to celebrate here, chinese new year, christmas, Eids, Independence day, etc except Halloween and Thanksgiving. Okay, we've been here for an hour... time to pay for our stuffs.

image not long queue, hooray


Thanks for following us on Friday Shopping day!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

😂😂😂 glad that you finally create a post on marketfriday my dear 😉 you know that you have so many photos stock about our shopping day 😉 and I think you could join the fruitsandveggies monday too sometimes 😉 because you know all the fruits better than me😊 thank you for the golden berry.. anyway, you know there's A bush of ciplukan near the electric pole in front of our house😊 father found it and it's ready to harvest too.

You keep doing your best for the fruit and veggie monday, you're so good at it. I'll take care with the rest of photo stocks.. anyway, do you remember where's the photos you took while we're at Indogrosir few weeks ago?

I think I have transfered the pictures to our laptop, do you want me to find it for you? well.. Thanks anyway for keep stalking on me, Lucky that we have the same interest and sharing our everything except... uhmm.. you know that , one part of the racks that I've never interesting to take any picture of it.. LOL.

I love how literal you wife is! :)

If your shopping day is on Tuesday, just save the pictures until Friday and post. However, it was a great day to go to another place, right?

I really like this big store and I am sure that it carries everything a person could want at a cheaper price. The produce was abundant and the store was filled to the brim with items to purchase. I am sure that made shopping fun for the wife.

I see she has good taste for her favorite fruit! :) The line (well there was none!) is unusual for me to see! Glad you didn't have to wait!

Thank you for sharing your #MarketFriday with us! I appreciate you taking the time and effort to post to it. I hope that you have a most wonderful week!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Thank you so.much @dswigle, we have been there for sometimes but most of time is friday😊 but some of my stocks here is from another visits. Now I know why she insisted doing it in friday, because friday in Indonesia must be thursday in USA, and we usually out of stocks for the shop on friday.. what a coincident.. and I think that She made the calculation 😂

I like to see other market too on #marketfriday but most of time when I try to comment on..I'm running out of RC😊 so glad to have you drop a comment on this, so nice of you.

It is always a pleasure!

Hi @dipoabasch! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01